Together for Revival

Let there be Life!

A Passionate Love for Israel

I would like to thank you for your support and your encouragement for our work. It really touches my heart so much to see, how God uses this foundation to send out his word into the world to accomplish what it was sent for.

An independent expert team found out, that latent anti-Semitic attitudes and thought patterns that are not expressed in criminal acts, are evident and considerably rooted in the minds of the Germans, even up to “the center of society”.

Scientists and experts* state, that approximately 20 percent of the population show this latent anti-Semitism. When I see that Israel’s right to exists and to live is challenged and is impaired through murders and attacks within and outside of Israel again and again, it is important for me to raise my voice and – out of a heartfelt love – stand up for these individuals and the people of Israel.

It’s up to us to act and to take a stand. It’s up to us, to foster the love for the people of Israel.

Thank you for getting actively involved in this vision.

 

S. Wagner
Founder and Board Member


* compare results of the first anti-Semitism Report (17/7700), issued by an independent expert team by order of the German Bundestag and presented by Prof. Dr. Peter Longerich, University of London and Dr. Juliane Wetzel, Technical University Berlin on January 23, 2012 in Berlin.

Gemeinsam für Erweckung

Das Netzwerk für befreites Christentum

Eine herzliche Liebe für das Volk Israel

Ich möchte mich zunächst bei Ihnen für Ihre Unterstützung und Ihren Zuspruch für unsere Arbeit bedanken. Es berührt mich so sehr zu sehen, wie Gott diese Stiftung gebraucht, sein Wort in die Welt zu senden, um das auszuführen, wozu es gesandt ist.

Ein unabhängiges Expertenteam hat herausgefunden, dass in Deutschland latent antisemitische Einstellungen, also Denkmuster, die sich nicht in Straftaten äußern, „in erheblichem Umfang“ bis „in die Mitte der Gesellschaft“ verankert sind.

Bei etwa 20 Prozent der Bevölkerung gebe es diesen latenten Antisemitismus, konstatieren die Wissenschaftler und Fachleute*. Wenn das Lebensrecht und die Existenzberechtigung des Israelischen Volkes infrage gestellt und durch Morde und Anschläge innerhalb und außerhalb Israels immer wieder beeinträchtigt wird, ist es mir wichtig, die Stimme zu erheben und aus einer herzlichen Liebe heraus für diese Menschen und das Volk Israel einzutreten.

Es liegt an uns, zu handeln und Zeichen zu setzen. Es liegt an uns, die Liebe zu dem Volk Israel zu fördern.

Danke, dass auch Sie sich aktiv an dieser Vision beteiligen.

 

S. Wagner
Gründerin und Beiratsmitglied
Förderstiftung Rhema


* vgl. Ergebnisse des ersten Antisemitismusberichts (17/7700), der von einem unabhängigen Expertenteam im Auftrag des Bundestages erstellt und von Prof. Dr. Peter Longerich von der University of London sowie Dr. Juliane Wetzel von der Technischen Hochschule Berlin am 23. Januar 2012 in Berlin vorgestellt wurde.